(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a newly discovered entity among men, and I want a queen to help me rule the world, and make a difference.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »










Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a man who took a gamble and developed a Bucket list a few years ago, I wrote a book, started creating an invention; and began a campaign to build an organization to offset what is missing among families today! I want men to lead the charge today-to save our children. I want to bed the universal father that help children reach their fullest potentials, and teach their parents to have fun along the way. That would be my gift to this society when I am no longer here. I also would like to show women, that we are NEEDED for more than sperm donors, if handled correctly, and everything is presented up front without deceit, we can love quite nicely. Oh! What am I looking for? I want a woman who isn't materialistic, and who still have a capacity to love someone still. She should be engaging, in that life isn't so serious that she can't take time to sense my mood, and allow me to sense hers. I don't want someone to covet> but someone to love deeply without them using that against me; as if loving is a weakness. I want us both to be real with each other; and if we don't fit anymore, then kiss and say goodbye!.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education