(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an International guy who loves to travel and enjoy learning new cultures and seeing and experiencing new things. I am very adventurous, yet I still enjoy quiet times. I love being outdoors, preferably in the sun. If I would have to choose a sport I would prefer water sports such as water-skiing, sailing, diving, wind surfing and I would like to learn how to surf and kite-surf one day. Flying gliders, cycling, bowling and golf are also activities I have been enjoying in the past. Not so much here in the bay area, yet. I am a social guy and enjoy meeting people. I like to eat out, whether it is on a fancy restaurant or a more average place, as well as I very much appreciate an evening at home making dinner together and sharing some red wine. An ideal day for me would be a sunny day with friends and family over barbecuing outside by the pool, listening to music and enjoying the company. I also have two daughters, 19 and 21 years old that I love to spend time with. They bring me joy in life! I am interested in someone for sharing or engaging in intellectual conversations, being adventurous, willing to travel and experience new things, enjoying life, social, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any