(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

We can just lie and say we met in Vegas!

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am basically a laid back person, , introspective, adjusted and a fun loving person, whom others consider as sincere, joyful, and friendly. I am quite silly and am looking for someone who can be silly when need be. I consider myself a hardworking and ambitious person. Sports are a major part of my life, and so I spend most of the days reading about it talking about it and online. In my free time, I like to be outdoors in some capacity. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges(hence this online dating journey). I love life! Everyday is a new experience! I am a nurturing person, I am always trying to help people in need even when I know they won't appreciate it, I can't help it. I am strong minded, I am the person everyone comes to, to cry on my shoulder. I am a good listener and will offer “good” advice when asked. My joy from helping others comes when I end up laughing uncontrollably and watching others have a good time. I am looking for a laid back guy, who enjoys being outdoors ,an open mind, enjoys being mentally stimulated, is mentally stimulating, has a great sense of humor, has a connection with his family, can eat my cooking, up for any adventure, has a signature drink, does not sweat the small stuff, strong (mentally & I guess physically—you don’t have to bench 300lbs but you know) kind, love to kiss, thoughtful and a lil cocky :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any