(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Carpe diem!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I really never thought I would go on a site like but my neighbors convinced me that "online dating" is something everyone does in the here I am. My friends would most likely describe me as very outgoing and easily approachable person, that dislikes superficiality and strives for deep friendships. I definitely have a strong desire for adventures such as backpacking by myself for 7 months in Latinamerica or climbing up Kilimanjaro in Africa. What makes me happy? Meeting interesting people with diverse and different backgrounds and stories to tell as you can learn so much from others; live my life with enough space for spontaneity and flexibility, discovering new places and countries (I am travel addict) as well as having deep conversations with the people that matter in my life. What am I looking for in a relationship? Someone who shares my values and approach for life; someone whose motto it is to "work to live" and not to "live to work"; someone who is making me laugh a lot; someone who shares my interest in foreign cultures and traveling; someone who is curios and does not want to stop learning from others; but most important someone who has a big heart with enough space for me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral