PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Greattrubiz

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

And the Vikings lived up to their reputation :(

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

TAKE TWO: I hail from the great state of Minnesota, yah sure ya betcha! I grew up watching ice hockey. I still miss watching the North Stars play :( I support the Twins, Vikings and Gophers every year no matter how many times they end up losing to Wisconsin. I moved to DC in 2003 to pursue my MA degree, and after I graduated in 2005, I was offered a full time interpreting position and have been here ever since. My job gives me the unique opportunity to take a peek inside other people's lives and professions on a daily basis, so I learn a lot about how the world functions because of the work that I do. My job has allowed me opportunities to interpret nationally as well as internationally as I have traveled to Poland, Japan and China within the past few years. I am close to my family, being that I was raised in a linguistic and cultural minority household. Germany and Norway have a special place in my heart being that my ancestors are from there. I've been to both countries, and ended up meeting distant relatives in Norway while doing genealogy work with my dad. I love to travel, I love the outdoors, and I love playing and watching different sports. I was an assistant coach for basketball for one year at a local university, but it was next to impossible to devote the needed time for it when I already had a full time job. I hope to have the opportunity to coach again in the future when the timing is right. We always had a dog/dogs as a part of our family growing up and I finally adopted two of my own back in 2008. I enjoy riding horses whenever given the opportunity. My spirituality is the most important thing in my life. I grew up going to a non-denominational church and attend church in DC whenever I can. I would like to meet someone who shares the same type of passion for pursuing God and the truth. One of the things I have been blessed with is the ability to make people smile and laugh. I strongly believe that laughter is th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral