(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Good Catch

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fishing for a good catch Outgoing, warm, internationally traveled, glass half full type of girl looks for guy with a sense of humor

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a glass-half full type of person and I am always up for trying new things whether it be going for a bike ride or a hike, seeing a film, or going someplace off the beaten path. Although I am actually a rare DC area native, my curiosity and need love of travel has led me to live and travel overseas for some time. I have lived in England, Italy and Switzerland and explored lots of cities in and around them. Some of my best memories are roaming the streets for cannolis in Rome or being chased by a Rhino on Safari. I really enjoy cooking and would love a great sous chef for inspiration, laughter and sharing good food together. The kind of guy that catches my eye: You're easygoing you like cracking jokes you know your way around the kitchen you don't mind a little mischief and fun and you've reached the point where you are looking to find a best friend and a partner. I would love to go on a date with someone who is genuine, self-aware, liberal-minded, funny and thinks that I am funny too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral