(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good catch just waiting to be caught!

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Handsome Top, salt & pepper, in shape, intelligent, professional, financially and; emotionally stable. Passionate about everything I do. Looking for likeminded guy to date with right chemistry transition into a LTR. Seeking masculine, funny, smart, and intelligent, in shape compassionate and well adjusted guy. Important characteristics are romantic, faithful, sense of humor, generous and laid back. When dating, the usual suspects are a few years older or younger than me. Being a gay man is not an all encompassing thing for me and while I can appreciate all types, health and fitness are important for me. While I wouldn't call myself a homebody, I am no barfly either. I much prefer a laid back environment and spending times with friends. Hobbies include working out, traveling, sitting in front of a fire and puttering around in my yard. No need for clever lines… Not into games or drama, just hit me back and we’ll take it from there, if you are just interested in a simple hook up, you are not what I am looking for! If I say hello to you and you're not interested, please just say so. I appreciate a forthright and honest approach in all of this. Say what you mean and mean what you say.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any