(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Best header ever.........seriously Creating a profile here on can be intimidating. In one sense it is very exciting because you are basically approachable 24/7, on the other hand, it can be embarrassing if you are recognized by family, friends, and or coworkers. Either way I’ve passed the point of no return so I will make the best of this online dating phenomenon. About me: I like to think of myself as energetic, entertaining, witty, creative, clever, loyal, and generous. Like everybody else on this site I like to laugh—at any expense including my own. About you: I’m looking for an educated, honest, sincere, and caring woman that knows what is really important in life. I tend to gravitate towards “girlie girls” so if you like put on a football jersey and knock back beers with the boys on Sunday I’m probably not the guy for you. I'm also wary of women that have posted photos of themselves firing automatic know who you are:-( Physical attraction is important to me. I appreciate a woman that takes care of herself and appreciates that I take care of myself. Ideally, there should be a reciprocal physical attraction between us. If I by chance, catch your eye or you haven’t fallen asleep reading this garbage please don’t hesitate in dropping me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral