(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone who has the humor and intelligence of Russell Brand and the heart of Mother Theresa

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am tough-minded
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm new to DC (relocated for a job) and want to find fun people to hang out with and hopefully find my life partner too. That being said, I'm not desperate to be with someone but know that life is more fun if you share it. I am a funny, driven, well-educated woman who loves to have a good time. I can be intense- whether that relates to work or fun. I love people and want to develop more balance in my life as I have been focusing on graduate school for the last 6 years. Ultimately I would like to find a partner to laugh and cry with, because I think there is a lot more to life than just work. Ideally my match is honest, has integrity, is relatively intelligent with a steady job, is into family, and loves to have fun. A good smile goes a long way :) Someone who doesn't NEED to be married/with someone, but wants to. I'm turned off by anyone desperate to have someone else 'complete' them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral