(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

Exercise my Mind, While Making Me Laugh! Looking for a serious, committed relationship.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

Gentlemen: I am a financially and emotionally secure, professional black female who is well traveled, people oriented, fun loving, and active in a number of different organizations and activities. I appreciate the little things in life but also enjoy some of the creature comforts that life has to offer. I am a dedicated friend and show that same dedication to most things in which I'm involved. I enjoy life and try to keep the negative aspects as far away as possible. Yes, I'm too blessed to be stressed! I'm looking for someone who will exercise my mind, while making me laugh. Someone who is considerate, loving, passionate about life - an overall good guy who is playful, unpredictably good, romantic, etc..--all of this and with an understanding of God's intent for our lives. I don't think that asking too much. In turn I promise to offer the same. Thank all of you for your consideration, however, I'm not looking for a long distance relationship or pen pal--only 30 miles or less please. At this age, I am not willing to relocate for various reasons. Yes, I know I may be missing out on my dream man and that's probably YOU--my bad. If you feel that we may be a match, don't be shy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any