(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

I appreciate honesty

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an all around happy girl. you will find me with a smile on my face-i got a whole lot to smile about... I'm the 3rd of 6, we're spread out across 3 continents-vacations are definetly fun-If you have a big family, you probably know the first older kids end up raising the last ones... I moved to the Metro area not long ago from 9 years in southern Louisiana(WHO DAT!)-Loved the southern comfort, the 'Joie de vivre', the Gumbo,,, but it was time for a move-(Oh, i'm a die hard european football/soccer fan)-Yes i cant wait for the world cup in Brazil. Success, my family, life motivate me-I like someone with a tangible purpose in life, funny, (by that I mean with a sense of humor), driven and hopeful. I enjoy my job-the independence.. it mostly has to do with the environment... I grew up partly in central africa-among the best places in the world.(If the only thing you've heard about the continent is on tv, please get off my page-no need for time wasting-i do not want your ignorance)- I've had the chance to travel and learn from different cultures-it broadens your view on life. You don't have to be a world traveler(wouldn't that be nice though) to learn from or about the different cultures in your area. I appreciate different views on matters-I like that though we might disagree big time on certain matters, we can find a middle ground somewhere-I enjoy when I can engage in a good discussion in world or local affairs...the average guy need not apply or wink, especially if you cant hold an intelligent conversation. I do enjoy a simple stroll, going to the movies...dancing...I enjoy a good joke, laughter is the best medicine. I would like someone who looks beyond his little community-(there really is more to life than your little neighborhood), someone with a great outlook-Since I'm big on honesty-I'd like very much for the person to be attractive and just an all around fun person to be around-but definetly honest. I cant stand dishonest people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral