(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Laugh out loud, live large, and have fun while you still can!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a secure, independent lady, born and raised in Kenya, but came to the US to pursue my education,... who is always happy, outgoing and fun to be with. I am not good at expressing myself in writing, but in person am a friendly, humbled lady who is full of humour........ I enjoy cooking, reading novels and other books as well, I simply describe myself as a reader. I love watching movies, especially comedy, horror movies, I love spending time at home whenever I can, music completes my day, gardening, travelling....I can go on and on, my list is endless since I love doing everything that makes life worthwhile, and I am a happy person.... I love spending time with my family as well as people who are important to me, my flexible personality makes me an easy going person who gets along with almost everyone. My family and friends describe me as an intelligent lady with a good sense of humour. I love to laugh almost always and my beautiful smile never goes un-noticed. I am also a talker but a good listener i can act as a good ice breaker. I love kids, and I desire to have my own some day. Am working hard now, to make sure my family will get all the love and resources they deserve....... I don't have the description of the guy I want to be with. Simple, honest and outgoing is enough to get things started. I would enjoy someone who loves to have fun, and appreciates the little things we have in life. Am a down to earth person who's always been honest to people. Am open hearted and generous in a good way. Am also, very hard working, but love having as much fun as I can whenever I can. I also love travelling. I have no pressure, friendship is the starting point, getting to know each other is the bridge.....and being creative in ways we can make 'us' work...makes dreams come true!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral