(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Kind, caring, and honest.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Until they get to know me, people would describe me as a conservative girl from New England. (Please note that my political philosophy is "middle of the road".) I like to get out and have a good time, although I also enjoy quiet nights at home. At first, I tend to be a little shy or reserved in groups of people. I can definitely hold a conversation and wouldn't consider myself quiet one-on-one. All in all, I am very social and like to get out and have a good time. I am not afraid of going places alone and have been known to make friends in doing so. Favorite past-times include taking walks through the city, volunteering at a local museum, going out with friends, happy-hours, wine tasting, scuba, tennis, and sailing. At times it's also nice to curl up with a good movie. I enjoy visiting family and friends who live throughout the country. I've traveled to more than half the States and have also lived overseas. My perfect match is a man who is nice, honest, loyal, and sweet with wonderful eyes to stare into. A man who will listen with an open ear and be open to who he is, inside and out. One who will make me smile and laugh, but can also hold a serious conversation. No picture here, don't be scared...have many to share and am told I'm easy on the eyes. Send me a wink or a message and let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral