(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just a simple person laid back,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

A good person just Layback, smove,a touch of Arrogent, who or what make me smile I guess the woman I am with and the the time and thing we are doing,I have( kids) young adults now they me so proud of all of them, the most thing I am grateful for is god is in my life keep me strong and saved, the person I like to attract a Intelligent woman cute and she no it a real person who is down to earth a partner you can talk to about anything, my social life is not that great I don't do much or stay on the go as I should be,what makes me laugh movies, t.v. a good joke people acting stupid and don't no it, looking for in a relationship be happy the both of us flaws and all, making love to the one you want be with and pleaseing her

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree