(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Easy going woman

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In general I am a very happy upbeat person. Life is too short to walk around with a bad attitude. I hate drama and try to stay as far away from it as possible. Yes, I am one of those annoying morning people who jump out of bed with a smile ready to start the day. I like people who are intelligent and hard working but don't take themselves TOO seriously. I am far more interested in what you have to say than what kind of car you drive. I appreciate a dry sense of humor, witty banter, and people with big hearty laughs. I like a "Man's Man" (a la Clint Eastwood, Antonio Banderas or Denzel Washington) vs. the DC pretty boy type. I am a girlie girl with a bit of a tomboy streak, and I will eat chicken wings with you while watching the game as long as I don't mess up my red lipstick too much ;) However...that being said, if you feel like dressing up and going to the Kennedy Center, the next day I will brag to all my girlfriends about what a hot cultured gentleman you are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any