(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wine comes in at the mouth And love comes in at the eye That's all we know for truth Before we grow old and die.

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like dancing and drinking red wine Cocktail and champagne with pals to dine Chatting and knattering with heavy eyes Until words and the tongue become rhymed I know the art and science of recipes All meat and fish and groceries Yet I yield as a serene vegetarian People see me as a libertarian I'd like to sing many sad,sad songs With my mandolin played along. I am bored and nothing's wrong When the sun sets all around For wisdom of world religions I discuss To enhance and ameliorate is a must Actually an atheist I am branded thus But have neither superstition nor any lust I am not a cinema aficionado And so no reason to go for fandango Yet I make films as a freelancer, being my motto It is my lifestyle and every morrow Desperate to find true love I ain't a playboy but a dove Tough rains fall and I seek the scent of rust So dust I see as beauty just as much Mysteries and philosophy. classical and techno Presley and Aaron Gilmore as their songs go Yearning for true love yet I know She won't come so I drink Brandy Old And my life will stroll, rock and roll

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any