(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Oh hai

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

The basics: I'm a transplant Floridian who has lived in DC about five years now. I have an amazing group of friends with values and charisma I cherish. I also have an amazing family back home who I talk to almost daily. I value honesty and a yearning to learn. I'm goofy and will be the first to laugh at myself (although I try to avoid those situations.) I'm looking for someone to share my strengths but better my weaknesses. I've tried the bars as well as other Web sites that will remain unnamed, but those seem to be for the models and not the salt-of-the-earth guy I see myself with . I want to take an adventure and then come home and cook an amazing dinner. In exchange, maybe he'll do the dishes :). I like to dance in a club as much as I do in my closet while I'm getting dressed. Life is a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death. I value my friends and my family and look for a guy who does the same. Let's take life by the reigns and ride.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any