(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined." (Henry David Thoreau) Onward!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards







in her own words...

Hello! Thanks for stopping by my page! I’d like to tell you a bit about myself and then hope to know all about you. I’d describe myself as a well-educated woman who is charming, independent, successful, and who carries herself with a sexy confidence that definitely gets noticed. As a confirmed optimist, I feel blessed for so many reasons. I’ve had the good fortune to travel around the world (6 continents), work as a news reporter, teach public speaking, and earn graduate degree(s). According to Myers-Briggs I'm a ENFP - extrovert, intuitive, feeling and perceptive. I identify with the Enneagram type 7, which is an Adventurer. While I was born and bred in a down-home farming community in Southern Indiana, I lived on the West Coast most of my adult life. In 2006, I moved to the DC area for work. Today, I enjoy being an adventurous woman with a composite lifestyle; managing Federal projects, playing on the dance floor, and volunteering in the community. Being full of energy, I’m always ready for outdoor activities such as hiking or biking. Spiritually oriented, and naturally curious, I enjoy meditating and reading. In fact, I usually have several books in process. Right now, I am reading "A Theory of Everything" by Ken Wilber, and "The Psychology of Love" which is the results of research by Yale University. Right now, my goal is to develop a friendship that happily melts into a long-term, committed relationship with benefits. Chemistry is fun and a necessary part of a strong partnership, yet a satisfying long-term marriage is built on shared values, common goals and sustained intimacy. If you have a similar intention, send me an email and let’s get to know one another a bit more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral