(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

Come dance this life in Paris with me …

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

From outside I consider my self an attractive nice guy! Measurements: 174Cm, 73 Kgr. 53 yak! But very longeval, strong and with a wonderful health; a wonderful skin of a unique white Caucasian shake: 25% English, 25% Spanish, 25% Scottish-German, and 25% Argentinean-Brazilian. From inside: well educated, very kind person, love to help others, relax, make friends for ever and, very important, always do what I say. Also I am very imaginative and I carry simultaneously many activities apart from my profession. I follow the stock market, I have some real state business, I love to write and siesta is my preferred activity!About my perfect date, well let’s start from the fact that I am a diplomat, so you better adore travelling and love social live and explore new territories. I consider my self a frustrated artist so she should be attractive so I can make art from her looks. I love almost every thing that’s fun and expect the same attitude from here. My favourite phrase is “here and now”! I carry a wonderful live, and I am looking for someone that can follow me! Can you (or want to learn) how to keep a nice house, organize dinners, go out for parties, attend formal cocktails, pack the house and change country every few years, be of a great fun and politically correct? Then you are my girl! Well we still have to see each other closer...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any