PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gloria

61 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live, love and laugh!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Taking a page from Match's "need some inspiration tips," my friends would describe me as a true friend who is thoughtful and generous. I am so grateful for all the opportunity I have been given and try to spend a little time each and every day paying that forward. Kindness and thoughtfulness makes me smile. And, I feel true joy every time I watch someone reach a long sought goal. I am a southern girl who chose a slightly different path -- leaving a classic, small Southern town for the big city and making a great life in DC. After spending years building a business, I am now on the "go," traveling to fun and interesting places with great people. Whether it's hosting a dinner party at my home or having friends and family spend time with me at my mountain home in Colorado, I love being surrounded by smart and sassy folks who laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. Successful relationships for me are those which are enriching and add a little extra to your day. I have always seen that the greatest rewards come from the greatest investments. One of my favorite sayings by my Louisiana friends is that everyone needs a little "lagniappe" in their life. If you are looking for a little "something extra" in your life, let's chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral