(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for happiness

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »





Watching sports

in his own words...

I would love to meet someone who is kind, caring, self confident, trustworthy, intelligent, who enjoys being active, enjoys travel and new experiences, is somewhat worldly and well read, likes adventure, but is also a homebody; enjoys the fine things of life, but is also down to earth. I am a practical person, low maintenance, comfortable with myself, have a great career and health. I love to laugh— so I hope you can make me laugh too! I am very easy to talk with, have a positive outlook, and enjoy the simple pleasures, not taking things for granted. I’m always in awe of nature so I love to go for walks or soak up the sun. Also enjoy visiting the city, music, movies, theater, events . I am still looking and have 100% hope that I will meet someone that I can cherish and adore and spend the rest of my life through thick and thin. I'm an ordinary man who would treat her special woman sweetly and honestly. I feel the best is yet to come.Are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any