(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

life is too short to be lonely

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports


in his own words...

OK here we in a nutshell...What makes me happy? My morning coffee, my golden retriever (vacant blonde), my long term friends, music, music, music, my piano, patience, perspective, freedom, going for a run after work. I'm an independant, easy-company, minimal-fuss kind of girl. What you see is completely what you get. Am shy at times, but can ham it up and laugh my head off once I get comfy. I enjoy all the typical stuff ... love Sunday newspapers in bed, good conversation, red wine, honeycomb and caramel icecream (ok not so typical) and just being with my people. Cliched? Maybe....but life is not meant to be complicated.How do I stand out from other men?I am a happy creative person who loves the beauty in life. I respect honesty and loyalty and look for that in a partner. I am intelligent, quirky, sincere and think life is there to be lived. I am a humanitarian and have deep compassion for all humans. I make art, write and love to engage with my surroundings. I will always give as much of myself as I can and when shown love will return it tenfold. I am always smiling. I enjoy the simple things in life, can see the beauty in the smallest things and enjoy making my surroundings aesthetically beautiful and relaxing. I enjoy traveling and exploring the world. I can be happy on a mountain trail or in a new city or simply at home. The people in my life are important to me and I like to appreciate them and be appreciated. I like to have fun but sometimes in understated ways. I am curious and enquiring. I enjoy talking and learning, reading and staying healthy. I would love to share my world with an uncomplicated woman who has a lot of love to give and isn't afraid to show it. ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any