(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

You Win, I Win, We Lose.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in his own words...

I am happy to be alive foremost! Many of my friends describe me as smart, wise, ambitious, generous, goofy,trustworthy,and passionate. I am unobtrusive, but the one people tend to ask for advice. I am originally from Down South - Houston TX. While there, I earned my Bachelor of Business Administration in Management. I relocated to WA State last year to begin a promising career in government, and I am currently working towards a Master of Science in Technology Management. Being a government employee, and adventurous, I travel often and make wonderful life-long friends while doing so. I love to have fun and do simple things. Within two years I will be living in the District of Columbia metro area and preparing to meet my soul mate. I would really like is to meet a partner and/or soul mate. I am most compatible with men who are Black, in-shape physically, masculine, confident, strong, and spiritual (not religious). I do enjoy Latino men also. If there's anything else you would like to to know, ask. Hopefully it will lead to an enjoyable conversation or even more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral