PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Edmond

53 | Washington, District of Columbia

No one is worth your tears. And the one who is will never make you cry.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I see myself as just an average white trash kind of guy(lol) Extremely layed back and easy going. Allergic to drama of any kind. Life is too short to waste my energy on this type of activity. . Looking for that quality person who understands that there is more to life than just a quickie. Very passionate about everything I do, in and out of the bedroom. Nothing better than a real man who knows how to kiss. i am always looking for the deeper meaning in life. most people would refer to me as a hopeless romantic. i believe that love is not a struggle, it should be smooth sailing as long as both people are on the same boat. romance for me can be as simple as cuddling up next to a campfire on a cold night, gazing at the stars and using the moon for light. i can be on the quiet side, but i enjoy being with an out going person who gets me involved in activities that i would not have done on my own. i love to learn new things and new ways to look at life. my partner would understand that i would need his help to educate me on every aspect of his life, so that together we can experience the joy of having the same goals and achieving them together and I'm a moderate workaholic, but I do like some fun and adventure during down time. I also just like to stay at home and relax. Like theatre, movies, television, sporting events, specifically baseball and football, but not very athletic myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any