(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sports, Travel and Interesting Bridges to Cross

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

Will provide a picture upon request o be provided to those that I choose. I have been the victim of identity theft so I am going slow on providing a picture for all . However, there is no ulterior motive in keeping the picture close. I am not married, nor a criminal ,etc. Just being careful about the picture. Ask me and I will provide home phone number, etc. I even will provide a google to locate me. I am one who likes sports ( especially basketball and baseball) and regularly score season tickets to pro sports. Like theater, movies, travel. I have been fortunate enought to travel ( because of work) to Africa Asia, Europe and for pleasure to the Carribean, Hawaii. I am a big promoter of the great benefits that this country has to offer. Love to travel to Vegas and warm climates to beaches evry year sometimes more than once per year to beaches and resorts. I have grown kids and grandkids, am active in my baptist church, love my job, regularly active and involved as entrepreneur-investor. I am not so much attracted to potential partners with a flashy lifestyle. I am more interested in women who are more demure and low key, who are more interested in fullfilling lives than flash. Been there and have moved on from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral