(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

This is my come-hither line

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


in her own words...

Historically I've had a bit of the wanderlust (I lived in 5 different places in the last 10 years), but I'm in grad school now and really looking forward to being settled in DC for awhile. I love learning about other cultures (especially through food). I'm a nerd with a penchant for board games and science, and I'd love to meet someone who embraces that even if they don't identify with it. In my free time I play ultimate frisbee and try to spend a bit of time rock climbing. Ideally, you are looking for an easygoing relationship and have a talent for relaxing and having fun. You are open-minded and willing to try new things as well as interested in showing me what's important in your life. Let's go on a quest for the best pancakes/antiquest bookstore/cheapest tater tots we can find. Let's tell stupid jokes til we snort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any