PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Honey am here for you...smiles

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I enjoy romance, am very passionate, and have integrity. I am honest, loyal, caring, polite, can be spontaneous at times, and like to voice my opinion. Although I never try and force my opinion on others. I enjoy the basics. Going out for dinner and a movie, parks, camping, fishing, sightseeing, computers, watching sports.I am happy, confident, independent, positive, and driven. I have a passion for life and for whatever I'm doing at the time. I love spending time with my friends and family, and doing special things for those I care about. I love romance, public displays of affection, and mid-day telephone calls just to say, "I'm thinking about you.I want someone in my life who makes me want to stay in bed in the morning and that I can't wait to spend time with when I get home after a stressful long day because just being with them calms me and makes me smile...also being able to make me laugh is a good thing.A good woman,loving and understanding,who is ready to listen to my heart when he cries out loud,Some one who is ready to listen,who is ready to share our good times and bad times together.I know that special someone is out there and am just here to find that special someone and see what life hold of us..If you out there am looking for you..smiles

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral