(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking reliable partner for thrills

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I am very happy and lucky. I have loving family and friends. I love my job and my life in Washington, DC. But, I am still looking for someone special. I grew up in Atlanta and I have lived, studied, and worked around the world. I like to be outside and feel the warm sun on my face. This is best when I am on my bike, running, or hiking. In my happiest memories, I am sitting with friends and family, eating Korean barbecue, sushi, oysters, or crabs. Eating is an important part of my life. I enjoy reading, Spanish and Cantonese films, books, and attending live shows. I am looking for an emotional, spiritual, and romantic companion. I am seeking someone who enjoys traveling to new places like music festivals in Sweden, fly fishing streams in Hokkaido, and the Camino de Santiago de Compostela in Spain. Ideally, I would like to share my life with someone who is willing to live and work abroad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral