(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tired of lonliness

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »











in his own words...

Friends considered me to be a man with a big Eastern accent.. i am social, kind , nice and generous. i believe in give and take, helping people especially the less privillege. i have a good job but i don't have a woman around that i can call the woman on my heart.. i am fun loveing man, love to laugh, love good jokes.. i really love romance and adventures films.. i am energetic, sexy and love dinning out with friends.. i love the beach so much, love to dance, sing, play my piano.. i really enjoy the rock and country music so much.. camping and fishing is part of me.. i have a good and sweet sense of humour.. i am one hundred percent neat with good perfume on my body.. i love my garden and my house is always clean cause cleanliness is part of me.. i do respect woman alot and i want the same in return.. i don't drink or smoke.. i have a huge and great heart to love and take perfect care of my woman.. coffee is good for me cause i love it so much.. love to cook, love to hold hands, love to go shopping.. what i want in my woman.. a good caring and loving woman.. responsible and caring woman that will always be there for me and i will be there for her as well.. a good woman that will always look into my eyes and tell me that she love me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any