(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking a partner to explore the world with!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Vivacious,adventurous woman who is curious about the world. Life has treated me well and I have lived in beautiful places. I just recently moved to DC and I am enjoying exploring the area. I just finished work in Afghanistan and I spent many years in Africa before that. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I have traveled to many countries exploring cultures. I am equally comfortable at big parties or in intimate conversations. I love hiking, good food, wine, conversation, hockey and dancing! Life is full of experiences I would love to share with someone special. My perfect Sunday would be waking up with someone I adore, coffee, croissants and newspaper in bed. Then a long, hike in the woods, followed by a luscious brunch! I am seeking someone to explore the world with. He will be confident,intelligent,fun loving and passionate about life.He enjoys laughter, good food, dancing and exploring. Someone who enjoys hiking a mountain and camping and also enjoys touring a city, museums and the beach. Someone who is respectful of other people and the environment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral