(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm All About Exploring, Growing & Having Fun with Friends & Family

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a pretty easy-going, well-rounded, drama-free person who apparently also really likes hyphenated adjectives. I love to try new things and spend time with my friends and family. A typical week – Monday: a fun class (Zumba or maybe Spanish or Investing 101), Tuesday: a play, Wed: happy hour, Thursday: me time, Friday: a Monster Truck Rally (ok, so that last one isn’t so “typical” – but the point is I enjoy trying random things!). I've lived abroad (have some pretty entertaining stories about ubertan, stone-washed-jean-wearing former East Germans) and love to travel. One of my favorite things is exploring a new city by walking. I also really enjoy the theater, working out, dining out, game nights, volleyball, and hiking. I'm looking for someone easy to talk to, genuine, kind, funny, open-minded, and intelligent. I value my family, honesty, treating others with understanding, giving back to the world, and personal growth and want to meet someone who does, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral