(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I work international, not a spy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've gotten to work in some fun (and not so fun) places. I grew up between DC and NYC and still spend much of my time pingponging between the two because family is so important to me. That shouldn't be a problem as long as you're not put off by my road warrior bona fides. I love France but have a love/hate relationship with the French. I like a lot of variety - so going to the movies, yes. But also book club, travel, concerts, hiking/camping, etc. I'm a pop culture neophyte, but am learning oh so slowly. I love love love the beach. I love adventure and will try anything once. I have to have zip-lining, traveling, hiking, camping (even signed up for some flying trapeze classes). But also enjoy playing classical flute and piano. I'm really into live of all types music and frequent the 930 club among others. Other nights, I like to order in chinese and relax with a good movie. Most important though is not "what" I'm doing, but who I'm doing it with! Spending time with my friends and family (and my rescue pup!) is really the "what" I do with my leisure time. In terms of what I'm looking for? A partner in crime! Someone who will break into the off limits fields in the middle of the night; who loves going to concerts and dancing despite looking ridiculous to everyone else; who will be excited (not terrified) when I decide that my next vacation will be driving through Southern Africa; and isn't intimidated by my curiosity, pop-culture naivety, intelligence, and love of what I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral