(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a full time student studying health and special education. I am interested in my education and am planning to continue my education after graduation. I am looking for a motivated, fun, easy going woman who is open to love. I am mixed (my dad is black and mom is white) so I am open to many races and I am looking for someone who is similar to me in this. Athletics are important and fun for me! And I would like to have someone to share this with! Participating in (I do not think there is anything wrong with healthy competition) and watching all sorts of events are what I often enjoy and would like to enjoy with you. I am out to my friends/roommates and family and it is really important to me that you are out to your loved ones as well. If you are honest, like to smile and laugh and enjoy the company of others I think we will get along and maybe it will turn into something more. :) I have moments where I am very serious and would like to have someone who can joke around and still love me even when it is difficult. I like to make people happy and have fun. Cuddling is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education