(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Romantic,caring,thoughtful,fun man looking to share and build a LTR ,lets have a romantic adventure be partners in fun.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am new to Las Vegas. I do love the west and the desert. I did live in Tucson. I love to take trips to arizona , would like little vacations to Jackson Hole. I have been to europe a few times. I love Paris. I would like to see the cali. beach. I like to go to clubs sometime , dance. Have dinner and a movie. Sometime stay home make dinner-get a pizza cuddle and watch a movie , share our day -talk about our dreams or just complain about people LOL. I am a member of golds gym. I am passionate sexual sensual. and hope to meet someone that is like me , open minded , fun hwp to thin. Likes aerobics and yoga. hope we can share activities , be active.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any