(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

born in 1985 and get basic education in his home village,likes meeting with friends,traveling and watching movies.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

i were born in 1985.i started my pre school in late 80s,theresafter i joined my ordinary level in late 90s,after my o, level i joned college and study bussines information system,immediately after college i secure ajob at a certain institution as a casual employee where i renew my contract after every two months to date,iam single and i have only dated once but did not last longer due to not being faiful,but as of now i want a seriou lady age 25yrs and below.she should be at least financialy stable cause at moment my job is not secure enough.i want a mature lady who is caring and faiful cause am not looking for someone bush with but somene to marry,she should be a christian and not a smooker nor a alcohol 5.8 feet tall and am also looking for the same,am dark in colour but the lady should at least be browm chocolate or white.should be from any part of the world solong as she is serious cause am looking for a wife.i wish best regards.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college