(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Exciting, funny, energetic, and kind! Let's meet up soon for a good time out!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a passionate and caring person who is close to my family and friends. I love discovering new things and am always open to trying a new experience, cuisine, or adventure! I’ve lived in the US almost my whole life and have also lived in Thailand and India and spent summers in Indonesia and Mexico. DC is closest to home though, because I’ve been in and out of this great city for the last 13 years! Although my Indian background and heritage are important to my identity and values, I’m not seeking out someone from any particular faith. I want to meet someone and enjoy life side-by-side. What is important to me are the experiences and personal connections, no longer just the to-do lists. Some things that are important to me include shared values, honesty and authenticity, professional dedication, happiness and love, family and friends, a veg-friendly diet, and being a global citizen. I am looking for someone that can laugh with me in the kitchen, sit with me at a café, and walk hand-in-hand with me through Istanbul, Bangkok, or San Francisco. I would love to find someone who shares some similar interests; especially if they are kind, loving, open-minded, and patient. Obviously, these characteristics are best revealed, not disclosed, and so I am looking for someone who is willing to develop a relationship and build a solid foundation for a future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral