(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Washington, District of Columbia

Funbillatlarge is thinking of something to say.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm concidered a honest, reliable, ardent,stylish person that likes to comfort the right lady in my life. I like to golf. demolishion of cars.take walks to special places. But to get the me we must talk. So until I can post a picture we must trust the writer of this.I think I'm a good catch. Been told to be looks of trust. I dress well wheather its casual or suit n tie. Hope to meet someone that will meet alot of wishes. The person i'm looking to discover needs to be proud of the person she claims to love. When we are in the public I want to feel as part of her. A little PDA is great if done the right way. Since I retired the people in my life have been mistaken for what want. Once we have established a friendship. to see me she has libidinous thoughts. Also can be trusted with me and anything I posess. See u soon! We depend on seeing a new world after this one we left. But I think if you do it right the first time or after a mistake you would'nt want the third time excuses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any