(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Whoever said Orange was the new Pink was seriously disturbed.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am told that I'm funny and fun to hang out with. I love to laugh and have a good time but I also value quiet and solitary time. I have a tight knit group of friends, who I value greatly and upon first meeting I may not seem very friendly or approachable, but I do try (sometimes harder than others). I would like to find someone who can understand and counterbalance my hyper-stressed mode, but will also challenge me to try new things. I'm not talking double dog dares (that will just make me do the complete opposite), but just kind of a nudge in a different direction. I am currently taking Barre classes and Kickboxing and have just (somewhat) successfully re-caulked my bathroom. I'm currently on a small-project-home-improvement kick. I'm super close to my family (even if they do make me crazy, but who's family doesn't?) even though 99% of them live on the opposite coast. I come from a rather political family. I on the other hand don't really pay attention. I know enough to get by in my job, but as for party affiliation, for me it's a bit up in the air. I love, love, love shopping, for others and myself. I still play with the idea of dropping everything and becoming a personal shopper or an event planner, but I just bought a home so I can't do that quite yet. I am a pretty punctual person and I expect the same out of my friends and potential boyfriend. It's not a make or break situation, but it is nice to get a heads up if someone is running late.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral