(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for the love of my life, I know she is out there.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

No one can really say they know exactly what to say here. How do you attract somebody you have never met in a few words and a picture to you? But I'm giving it try. I'm 37 and have been living here in DC for the last 13 years. Was born and raised in New Jersey, still spend time there when I can. I haven't been able to find my partner. I'm looking for some one who can see me for whom and what I am and become my best friend. I love to cook, do you like to eat? Going to the movies, spend time with friends, and relaxing, taking in a show, play or ballet. The Kennedy Center is amazing. I do play computer games, don't watch too many sports. Shopping is not bad, going for a walk on a nice day, and sleeping on the couch after a long or rainy day. I have to say, I do like it, this city is amazing, being here 13 years and I still have yet to experience it all. The area does remind me of home so I don't miss too much of the city life. Do you like Chocolate covered strawberries? Want some Chocolate Mousse? I’m going to start to attempt making Chocolate Truffles.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any