(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Basil and rosemary.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Me: Happy with friends, family, job. DC native, but land me at any train station in the world and I'll get my bearings. Fast walker, careful decision maker. Inadvertent wedding singer. Left halfback. Tougher than I look. My closet is cluttered but my books are color sorted. Make of this what you will. Every so often I fantasize about picking up and moving to the other side of the world with someone, possibly because that's a reality of the business I'm in. At the very least I'm looking for someone who is patient in airport security lines, who can hold his own in a artsy/music-y discussion as adeptly as a poli-sci one, who has lived/worked abroad at some point, who is good at what he does because he loves it, who gives cardinal directions (none of this left/right business), and who would make a decent team leader during the zombie apocalypse. (and to put it bluntly....I'm sort of a inside-the-city-limits kind of gal. Except when Artomatic is in town, roadtripping through the Shen is called for, or I'm mototaxi'ing it around foreign haunts. Any town that requires driving to is not going to work. It's not you, it's the logistics. Equal-opportunity discrimination for MD and VA alike.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any