(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

14 year DC "veteran" looking for a match.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am from the Tidewater area of Virginia and have lived in the DC area for 15 years, the last ten of which in Northwest DC. I moved to the area after college to take a job with a local CPA firm and I am still with that firm today. I would describe myself as an educated, intelligent, witty, loyal, and honest person and my many close friends I am so blessed to have will wholeheartedly concur. I am looking for someone who has similar values and interests to my own, but I am excited to meet someone who has accumulated their own unique life experiences and viewpoints that are different from my own and who are comfortable sharing those experiences. Following are a few other random thoughts that will give you an idea of what I like: I love going out with my friends as much as having them over for a party. I would rather go to the 4 Ps, Chadwick’s, the Bottom Line, or the Black Rooster, than a dance club. My favorite movies are comedies and Sci-Fi. I love Caddyshack, The Blues Brothers, and Stripes. I love “old” 80s TV shows and music. I miss Leslie Nielsen, Rodney Dangerfield, John Candy and John Belushi. I have a 55 gallon aquarium that I have had since I was 14 years old. I love cats. Five Guys is better than McDonalds. I would rather sit in the upper deck of any stadium than the lower level. I love baseball and hockey. I like to fly. I would love the opportunity to put my US Passport to more frequent use. My favorite music is classic rock. I have seen AC/DC, Rush, and Metallica multiple times in concert. I play the guitar. I am excited about the future. I am hoping to find that special lady who is as interested in sharing their unique life with me as I am with them. I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral