(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Please disregard my diamond encrusted grill, I've installed it ironically.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

A little bit about myself: I'm Nick. My name is a curse word in both non-dead languages I know that aren't English. Fate? Maybe. I like the movie Joe Dirt, but also La Haine. I think Mr. Cheeks was to the Hip Hop world as Fouad Ajami is to the academic world. My wish for the new millennium is that we see a lot more of Candice Bergen. I'm a student. I spend a lot of my time learning Arabic and reading. However, I do make it a point to have fun, mainly by not sleeping more than 5 or 6 hours per night. I have a lot of hobbies, interests and projects that I try to work on simultaneously. For example, this Spring, in addition to putting probably 70 or 80 hours in per week for school, I also began to teach myself to program websites, I read for fun, I cooked a lot of delicious food, and I somehow still had time to see my friends and do fun things with them. What I'm looking for: Someone who wants to explore the city and other areas with me. And who is confident, attractive, and considerate. I also have to admit that I like to be with someone who dresses well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any