(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

How does this thing work?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Performing arts

in her own words...

I'm currently at peace with my life. It is, perhaps, a hard-won peace, and I intend to hang onto it. Not in the sense of having ever really suffered, but I used to more of a perfectionist, perhaps focused a bit too much on achievements. (I'm sure I am the only one in this city who ever did this.) So in the midst of this hustle and bustle city, I do actually stop to admire the flowers. (It's almost worth the sneezing.) I go to the library every week or so and check out actual books. I write letters to my friends on my electronic typewriter. I make myself a real breakfast of eggs, tea, and toast most mornings. I call my friends from my landline. I get enough sleep every night. I host game nights at my big Ikea 'kitchen' table in my studio apartment. I leave my work at work. It's not as prestigious as the grad school version of me might have wanted, but it's not a bad life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral