PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michele

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Having fun and finding my way in a new city!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I love humor and cannot live without it. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and vice versa. I grew up in the outskirts of Houston, Texas and went to college in Texas. I recently graduated with my masters in international affairs. Although I moved to D.C. to pursue my dreams, I miss Texas greatly. I am a big fan of country music and Texas barbeque, but that does not mean that you have to be. Well, you probably should be a fan of barbeque. During the week, I work out around 4-5 times in the gym or out on the Mall. I am looking for someone who is likes to be active and outdoors. If you are up for a good game of kickball or the like, we could be a good match. On the weekends, I like to enjoy all the free events in DC and explore the town. Also, I am a big fan of happy hours and food trucks. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life and likes to put themselves out there. I do not take myself seriously and like people who have a similar attitude. I am looking for a relationship and someone to share my adventures with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral