PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

LEB

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Funny, romantic and feminine..... ME not YOU

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

About Me People have pegged me as open-minded, feminine, romantic, subtle and a little bit goofy. I have opinions and I can be clever and even brilliant when I want to be but I like to listen to others. I give people the benefit of the doubt and I am a natural optimist. I mean come on, we all know it's bad out here, so do we have to wallow in it? I have moderate political leanings and I grow more socially conservative with time. I don't have children but I adore other peoples' children and I like family. Kids tend to like me because I pay attention to them and I am willing to talk with them about their world, likes, ideas and plans. I like to read books and watch action movies, comedies, foreign film (with subtitles) and thrillers. I keep a tidy house and I fold my clothes, just so. Actually, I was on the path to becoming a certified neat freak but my dog drools and sheds all over the place so I got cured. I like to paint (see my profile pics) and I like working in the garden (it’s really relaxing). I travel to foreign countries, mostly in Africa, for work so I am always on the go. I speak French donc s'il vous voulez parlez avec moi en francais -- bring it. I need the practice. I think I have a typo in here but ok. I don't make too many plans when I am not working because I like to enjoy the moment and experience new things. As I mentioned before, I have a big dog named Kito (K-e-e-t-o). He's my best bud although he secretly conspires to boot me from my alpha spot in the abode. His preferred ranking would be a guy as Alpha aka top dog, him #2 and then me #3. It's totally true! LOL What I Like (YOU MUST HAVE A PHOTO OR I WILL NOT RESPOND TO YOU) I am interested in men from all races, social classes, and professions. I like men who are comfy with themselves, open-minded, honest, and funny. Smart guys are sexy. I like guys who are physically active and outdoor types (even though I am not that much of an outdoors person). I enjoy going fish

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral