(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am looking for a true friend, full supporter and life long partner.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very simple and ordinary woman who still wants to have extraordinary love. I am searching for true and long lasting love while might provide such an opportunity for me and us. That is why I am here. A state university professor in USA. I am also a regular visiting professor/senior consultant in US, Canada and China’ institutions. I give the lectures and presentations internationally. I love travel very much. During the last decade, I have been to many places, including, Germany, England, Scotland, Hong Kong, Netherlands, France, Luxembourg, China, Tokyo and, of course, the states and Canada. Fortunately, my flexible schedule and long break allow me to have a travel on a regular basis. Exercise is very important to me and it becomes my routine activity. I hope my partner can be physically active as well which could keep us young and energetic. I am thin (106ib) and fit (petite size 0-2). For me nothing more important than communication as it is the key to success for any relationship. In order to be a good communicator, he would be well educated and have meaningful experiences, as well as consistently successful in his designated career. The ideal partner for me can be also evaluated by two aspects: Healthy (i.e., mentally and physically) and wealthy (i.e., intellectually and economically). I am looking forward so much to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral