PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Fairladymae

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a fun-loving young lady with a zest for adventure. I'm interested in a person of integrity who loves the Lord and loves to laugh.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Raised in a Christian home, I accepted Christ at a very early age. I must honor my parents for setting the foundation for who I am today; my aunts, uncles, church mothers and fathers for the tremendous lessons of life; and my good friends who continue to support and keep me grounded. I'm passionate about helping others. At work or at play, there is always an opportunity to be uplifting in some form. My church involvements and my work choices reflect this passion. I enjoy watching sports live or on TV. I enjoy picnics in the park and snuggling by the fireplace. I also enjoy relaxing on a cruise or special retreat near the water, but a cozy restaurant for lunch or dinner coupled with a movie or show is a nice way to spend time with that special person. I'm interested in a special person that loves God wholeheartedly, can appreciate, love, & support me and be able to receive abundantly more in return. That would be thrilling!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any