(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

You'd be surprised...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I promise, I am not what you expect. And not only will that surprise you, it surprises me! Of course, like just about everyone here I am (or claim to be) smart, witty, a prize winning conversationalist, Nobel prize nominee and full time mentor to a young adult who was "this close" to having their life spiral put of control. But that's boring because you are all those things too! And the other girls may have also won a prize at Cannes. So, what do I have offer? Well, in addition to all of the above, I am kind, compassionate, both a planner and spontaneous, an occasional painter, a pretty good cook and I have a mean green thumb. My ideal match is lively, social, thoughtful and willing and able to just take a moment and chill. I think most of those characteristics are self-explanatory but feel free to reach out if you need me to clarify one or more of these elements.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral