(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun loving girl looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and who's always willing to try new things.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to DC a few years ago and have been busy getting my career jump started but I'm now ready to meet someone. I've worked hard to get where I am and I have a plan for where I want to go. I'm hoping to find someone with a similar drive and focus for their future. Of course I don't expect someone to have everything figured out but drive and motivation are a huge plus. I love spending time with the great friends I've made in D.C. whether it's going to local restaurants and bars, getting out of town to ski or go to the beach, watch a football game or go to a sporting event. I love it all! I'm always willing to try new things and would love to meet someone who has a similar positive attitude about new experiences! I also love to travel and I hope I will be able to do a lot more traveling in the next year! I was born in NYC and have lived in New Jersey, Orlando, Atlanta, New Orleans, Maryland and now D.C. so you can definitely say I've seen a lot and met a lot of great people. Could you be the next great person I meet?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral