(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

A Headline...fine how's this for a headline. Go Skins!!!! :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to hang out with friends and family and to try new things, especially restaurants! Let's go tailgating and watch a football game! Goo Skins!! Or get on a plane and go scuba diving. I've been to almost every Caribbean island to dive. I guess I haven't had that many opportunities to travel but I love it!! I want to see the world and experience all the culture and foods possible. Nothing beats some delicious food, good wine, and great company. My friends say I am an easy-going lady and will do anything for the people I love. Which is true but I'm also sarcastic and love to joke around too. Life should be never be taken too seriously until it's necessary. I would love to meet someone who enjoys life and much as I do. Someone to laugh, see the world, and still love to spend time with the people I hold dearest. My family and friends are really important to me so I hope I can meet someone who has a close relationship with their loved ones.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral